CONTACT US

SOUTH GIPPSLAND JEWELLERS

Shop SP20 Cranbourne Park Shopping Centre Cranbourne, 3977 VIC, Australia

Phone:
03 5996 3733

Email:
info@sgjewellers.com.au

christmas

TRADING HOURS

Monday 17th December: 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 18th December: 9am -7pm
Wednesday 19th December: 9am - 7pm
Thursday 20th December: 9am - 9pm
Friday 21st December: 9am - 9pm
Saturday 22nd December: 8am - 7pm
Sunday 23rd December: 8am - 7pm 

Christmas Eve 24th December: 8am - 5pm
Christmas Day 25th December: CLOSED
Boxing Day 26th December: 10am - 5pm
Thursday 27th December: 9am - 9pm
Friday 28th December: 9am - 9pm
Saturday 29th December: 9am - 5pm
Sunday 30th December: 10am - 5pm